FBLA Competition Update

Room 200


The following students are signed up for competitiion.  You need to take your test by Monday, Feb. 13th.  You must see Mrs. House, especially if I have not talked to you since our January meeting.  Thank you!


Scott Lavoise, Alexis Arons, Megan Brooks, Michael Winn, Justin Streit, Kristin Tosie, Paige Allbright, Kathryn Storm, Diana Hendricks, Matt Steele, Chris Calgher, Daniel Sikora, Lauren Flieg, Carlie Firestine, Josh Parks, Ivan Gonzalez, Chris Kraus, Mellissa Wheat, Crystal McComas, Kayla Thomas, Thomas Landon, Reid Augustin